Muster Report of Crew, Family and Friends of Providence

ONLINE ROSTER

To be posted on the Online Roster or to update your email address
send your name and email address to
sam@star77.com
Don't forget to join the Providence Association...only $20 yearly...
for membership click here.

 

 


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
A

Abdouch, David
D.Abdouch@verizon.net
Abney, David dave@davidabney.com
Adams, Norm naretirednow@wadsnet.com
Alexander, Jim cldangle@aol.com
Allen, Thomas E. tallen16@tampabay.rr.com
Almer, Roland S. (Sam) samalmer@gateway.net
Amos, Stephen M. steve@amosjonas.com
Anderson, Gary (Andy)
Anderson , Wayne Amerihunt@aol.com
Ardanuy, Phil  gaucho-icc@juno.com
Arme, Nicholas nicholasarme946@hotmail.com
Armstrong, John D. ana@mtaonline.net
Armstrong, John btcmsw@webtv.net
Arnold, Dave dta777@aol.com
Astin, David AstinD@trimet.org
B
Bachman, Lawrence, CWO4 USN (Ret) gunnerbach@earthlink.net

Baglioni, Victor A. LCDR USN Retired

vbaglioni@bellsouth.net
Bailey, Richard C. DLoop2746@aol.com
Banning, Timothy P  tpbanning@snet.net
Barbookles, James jimb4928@aol.com
Barko, Gary, plankowner 1959 gbarko40@hotmail.com
Barnicle, Dan danbet@roadrunner.com
Barrett, Steve devildoc@ameritech.net
Bastin, Donnie deefromlb@verizon.net
Bateson, C.O. (Dr.) bucknsue@citlink.net
Beasley, Bill BBKNCOACH@AOL.COM
Becker, Robert
Beidleman, Ray rbeidleman@argointl.com
Belcher, Dennis astorian@centurytel.net
Bell, James jjbell@rushmore.com
Belvin, Huston jublvnQ@aol.com
Bennert, Harry MD/LCDR (MC) USNR hbennert1@comcast.net
Berger, Bob pepere@comcast.net
Bekemeier, Mike mbekemeier@me.com
Blackson, Marc B. Marc@blacksonbrick.com
Blanks, A.L. Captain, USN (Ret) ablanks1@bellsouth.net
Blood, Robert M. res069zh@gte.net
Booth, Dave dboothman@hotmail.com
Boyce, Harvey hboyce2@cox.net
Brackelsberg, Larry lbcbinia@hotmail.com
Brandseth, Robert lvrofchoc@aol.com
Bradsher, Robert rlbradsher@aol.com
Bredderman,Rudolf bredderman@sbcglobal.net
Brent, Gerald bg0586@comcast.net
Brinza, Anthony anthonybrinza@att.net
Bristol, George R. beebusters@hotmail.com
Brooks, Richard L. "Dick" mybrooks@cox.net
Brown, Garry oldbro@cox.net
Brown, Larry W. lwsbrown62@q.com
Brown , Royce royceb1@netcommander.com
Brown, Walter P. wbrown@rhsheppard.com
Broyles, Jim jimsuz@comcast.net
Brumfield, Tommy R. Ttom3119@grandenet.com
Brush, Roy royb39@msn.com
Bryant, Harry clg5rd2@gmail.com
Bunn, John R. jbunn@NMSU.Edu
Burdick, H. Seaburds@aol.com
Burke, Joseph lsburkes@webtv.net
Burton, Harvey hburton826@aol.com
Byrd, Larry A. lpatbyrd@email.msn.com
Byrnes, Ed sgtstryker@netscape.net
C
Calvert, Carl
CarlC@Mcmullenargus.com
Calucchia, Joseph josephcalucchia@msn.com
Canfield,  Al monroetr@aub.com
Campbell, Lyle wiggles@aeroinc.net
Carnegie, Colin ccarnegie@mtashland.net
Case, Harry (Jim) tsgt94@netzero.net
Cashman, Bill wrc723@gondtc.com
Castor, Dick Dcastor34@aol.com
Cester, Donald cesterdr@aol.com
Chambers, Clarence thelma@socket.net
Chambers, Kenneth R. retsailor96@yahoo.com
Chapman, Mike Kitchml@aol.com
Chilton, Harry CWO sharnhar@cox.net
Chase, Richard dchase@primary.net
Chryst, James F. jchryst@embarqmail.com
Clabaugh, Vic clabaugh@netins.net
Coakley, Doyle  dcoakley@richwoodwv.com
Coats, Joe jcoatsjr@pacbell.net
Collins, Arnold Q. collinsaq3@post.harvard.edu
Connelly, Allan W. Connelly4654@aol.com
Cook, Michael mcook@bellsouth.net
Cook, Ron rcookz@yahoo.com
Cosgrove, Henry hcosgroveclg6@yahoo.com
Cotter, Paul paulcotter66@verizon.net
Cox, Bill willjcox@aol.com
Cozine, Jim coz999@embarqmail.com
Craig, Steve Stevecraig722@gmail.com
Crawford, Gerald W. GCinSETN@aol.com
Culley, Donnell (Randy) randyculley1231@g-mail.com
D
Davis, Daniel danieldavis9841@hotmail.com
Davis, Harold Wayne YN3 wdavis@glasgow-ky.com
Dawdy, Ben bldawdy@stewstras.net
Dearie, Wayne NP-Dearie_Wayne@subcontractor.prc.com
Dedrick, Wayne WDEDRICK@nc.rr.com
DeLost, Ron boatbuilder1@att.net
Del Monte, James jmedelmonte@gmail.com
De Nure, Bill bdenure@centurytel.net
Den Beste, Dave ddenbeste@yahoo.com
Desider, Mike MikeCL82@webtv.net
Diemand, Kim diemandk@hotmail.com
Dillon, Paul okcity68@gmail.com
Dixon, Rodney L. SPOOKWAGON@aol.com
Docter, Delwin deldocter@mail2.gj.net
Dolman, John M. jmdolman@yahoo.com
Dombroviak, Ken kend@bajabb.com
Donoho, (LD) Lowell ldonoho@surewest.net
Downes, Fred J. fdownes@rtj2.com
Dorman, Dale daledorman1@earthlink.net
Doxtator, Carl cjdoxtat@freeway.net
Driskill, Raymond E. raynjanet@janics.com
Duhon, Rodney jmjjduhon@aol.com
Duncan, Freddie rwfran@atmc.net
Durr, Raleigh Vango76@aol.com
E
Earnshaw, Spencer T. "Ernie" wackernie@hotmail.com
Ebey, John H. FCCM (ret.) traingramps@aol.com
Eckendorf, John jdecken@sbcglobal.net
Eggersdorfer, Timothy eggertak@hickorytech.net
Erdner, Thomas E.
thomas.erdner.b@bayer.com
Erlin, Peter F.
Emory, Patrick pwemory@earthlink.net
Estes, Luther Jr. LESTESJR@MSN.COM
Eskin, Bernard A. , MD bae22@drexel.edu
F
Farley , Mike t_m_farley@msn.com
Farley, Thomas yelrafdad@yahoo.com
Farmer, Joe DEMILLER4@EXCITE.COM
Fedorys, Paul fedorys@comcast.net
Felsheim, Wayne coc1mo@pronetisp.net
Feltman, Harold hfeltman@cableone.net
Fetters, David E. val_mm@hotmail.com
Finley, Mike  finleyrom@prodigy.net.mx
Firby, John notlong@uswest.com
Fitch, Bill Admbill@aol.com
Fletcher, Wayne
admiralwayne@rcn.com
Flory, Richard rlflory@gmail.com
Fluitt, Wayne SMC (Ret.) chieffluitt@msn.com
Foley, Billy R. fol224k@yahoo.com
Foster, David DavidCFoster@webtv.net
Fowler, Bill (Lt., 1971-73) bfowler@ti.com
Fox,  Eldon R. efox2@cumbytel.com
Franclemont, Dave chaplaindavef@outlook.com
Friend, Lawrence lsfx5@comcast.net
Funaro, Eugene efunaro@juno.com
Fuqua, Norman fuquapi@earthlink.net
G
Garretson,  John clowdis4@cs.com
Garringer, Tom garring1@netzero.com
Garven, Tom tomgarven@aol.com
Gates, Bill bjgates@aol.com
Gebbeken, Bruce bruce@desertriver.org
Gelmi, Joseph C.  Gelmis@prodigy.net
Gibbs, George gdgibbsjr@aol.com
George, Joseph

sonodak@venturecomm.net

Giovannelli, Jim jgiovannelli@adelphia.net
Goldsmith, Albert
janal22@windstream.net
Goddard, Floyd fgoddard2@cfl.rr.com
Godsil, Len lgodsil@theriver.com
Golding, Joseph F. goldingjf@comcast.net
Gonzales, Tony
tonysg@wbosborn.com
Goodman, Phliete peanddcgood@aol.com
Goss, Bob
gossmont@midrivers.com
Gostin, David F. blade32051@verizon.net
Graham, Howard flattop49@hotmail.com
Greathouse, John ddgltd@aol.com
Greenaway, Donald greenaway@cableone.net
Grieser, Robert grieserrobert@gmail.com
Grindle, Robert O. MUS RGrin39867@aol.com
Grogan, Tom egrogan838@aol.com
Groenke, Chuk chuckgroenke@hughes.net
Guillory, Steven H. shguillory@msn.com
H
Haas, Richard A. rahaas@alum.rpi.edu
Hadden, Thomas tomlindahadd@cox.net
Halloy, Emil J. ehalloy@aol.com
Hambleton, Duane grampsh@sbcglobal.net
Hammons, Jim
j-jb@sbcglobal.net
Hancock, Bill brhhancock@cs.com
Hanlin , Gene H. , CWO4 USNR (RET.)
thetenor@exis.net
Hannah, Charles A. ahannah@nwol.net
Harribine, Don   YNCS, USN (Ret)
wasp188@aol.com
waspscpo@aol.com
Hart, Jerry W. Sagax@msn.com
Hartley, Murlin L.  hartleml@sce.com
Harper, Doug djh1944@aol.com
Hayes, Robert L. rhayes13@austin.rr.com
Hayes, Ron rwhayes509@yahoo.com
Hayter, Ed eghayter@cox.net
Healy, Thomas M. Jr. tomhealy1@netzero.net
Heddlesten, Richard   USN-RET          
headles10@aol.com
HERBERT, Terry YN3 1/69-3/71
TERRYPAMFROMMO@webtv.net
Herzog , John  herzog_j@msn.com
Hicks, Don DHinHR@aol.com
Hicks , Laurence M.  MACM
USN, Retired
silvereagle7444@yahoo.com
Hocking, Fred fhocking@aol.com
Holden, Richard RCRSHOLDEN@AOL.COM
Holmes, Richard W. rickholmes@earthlink.net
Holstrom, Tom tomcollector@comcast.net
Holz, Glenn gholz@cox.net
Homewytewa, Ron HANZER0613@aol.com
Horkey, David dadhorkey@webtv.net
Huff, Bill bphuff@charter.net
Hulette, Paul phulette@sellingnwa.com
Hulyo, Ted tfh@dejazzd.com
Hunter, Owen owen.hunter@veracity-eng.com
Hurd, Paul E. PJHURD@NETUSA1.NET
Hursey, Lee A. Boatswain5@msn.com
I
Ingraham, Lee LCDR
USN (Ret.)
ldisga@yahoo.com
J
Johnson, Dave clancyme@hotmail.com
Johnson, John J. jh8jo@aol.com
Jordan, Kristin Watson srkrisjordan@excite.com
Jost, Jack jackjost@mail.com
Justo, Joseph J. jjusto@verizon.net
K
Kelley, William H. E. whekelley@yahoo.com
Kemejuk, Jack ohkami@pacbell.net
Kennard, John jtkennard@msn.com
Keiran, F.L.RD1, Dec66 to Aug68
tnusn@bellsouth.net
Kirkpatrick, Billy L. kathykirkpatrick@hotmail.com
Koelmel, James G. jkoel@verizon.net
Kostella, Mickey pjs@viptx.net
Kurtz, Larry larrylkurtz@att.net
larrykurtz@theramp.net
L
Lafayette, Anthony C.  Sailorant7@aol.com
Lamos, Thomas
blueheat3@aol.com
Landkamer, Michael B. momstoy50@aol.com
Larson, Larry L. larrylarson@cox.net
Laszlo, Lou phdcraps@aol.com
Lear, Davis H. Jr. dplenterprize@sbcglobal.net
Lee, Robert E. Jr. Leeabob@msn.com
L'heureux, Victor viclheureux@gmail.com
Leins, Michael C. mileins@velocity.net
Lepper, Monteal montylepper@hotmail.com
Lewis, Alan abauhaus@mindspring.com
Lewis, David padlewis@gmart.net
Lewis, Gregory greg.lewis@tycohealthcare.com
Lewis, Mike jlewis8@Harborside.com
Lewis, Paul L. plewis@hr.state.ks.us
LoBue, Sam Sam.LoBue@demag-us.com
Logan, Jim frogdad@mail.com
Lopez, Lyn Hueco66@gmail.com
Lovett, Rick thelovett4@comcast.net
Lowe, Jim (Lowe(Niski), James Capt 1968-70 CLG-6 Lt Weps Dept)
jtlowe@swbell.net
Lunan, Ralph rlunan@comcast.net
Luszcz, Joseph JOENGAIL2000@aol.com
Lyne, Chris pfchrislyne@comcast.net
Lyon, Kenneth kjlyon@comcast.net
M
MacBride, John jmacbridejr@gmail.com
MacFeeley, Bill bmacfeeley30@comcast.net
Mahan, Bob bjtexas@bigfoot.com
Mahoney, John jrmvette@cox.net
Maki, John makifamily@hotmail.com
Mahaffey, Charles chuckmahaffey@verizon.net
Manning, Les lmannin1@rochester.rr.com
Mapes, Barry L. BrryMps@aol.com
Markiewicz, Keo keogolf2@excite.com
Martin, John A. JAMARRTTIN@sbcglobal.net
Mathenia, Rich aid9009@mail.idpa.state.il.us
Matthews, Julian T.  "Matt" Juliantmat@cs.com
Maxson, James L. HTCS USN (Ret.) jlm@smunet.net
McCauley, Carleton carleton01826@msn.com
McCubbin, Bill billmclg6@twc.com
McGough, Patrick patbb63@msn.com
MacKenzie, Alexander "Sandy" Bewkes highlandlight1@hotmail.com
McNally, Thomas M.

fox208_2@msn.com

McVeigh, Michael R. Captain - Ret.

Mmcve58919@cox.net
McWayne, Douglas  dmcwayne@comcast.net

McWethy, Robert D. CAPT - USN (Ret.) Commanding Officer

28 OCT 1969 - 3 FEB1971 
RMcWethy@aol.com
Meier, Lou loukahuna@hotmail.com
Messick, Warren vwmessick@embarqmail.com
Messina, Robert M. rmessina@zbzoom.net
Miller, Jesse DPC, USN (Ret) chiefjess@cox.net
Miller, Ken
Miller, Thomas CWO3, USN ret. tmiller6800@msn.com
Monroe, Charles F. cmonroe@tgti.net
Moore, Jim jlmoore@chorus.net
Montgomery, Theodore (Todd) tmontgomery@wi.rr.com
Morey, Bill CL82@comcast.net
Morris, Don dmorris39w@aol.com
Murat, Joseph TopGIJoe26@comcast
Murphy, Mike JMurphy220@aol.com
Murray, Jim JMURRAY118@CFL.RR.COM
Muzio, Victor J. tube-steak@comcast.net
Myers, Albert F. sargemaj1@netzero.com
Myers, Bill w.myers@att.net
Myers, Kerry  (FOP) Kilowhskey@aol.com
N
Nehring, Gary nehringgary@yahoo.com
Neidig, Les lrneidig@comcast.net
Nelson, Sten srnjr@comcast.net
Neilson, Dave Ledanuwest@aol.com
Newman, Russell C. Newmanparu@aol.com
Nichols, Thomas ntwinston7@wmconnect.com
Niski, James (see Lowe, Jim) jtlowe@swbell.net
O
Osredkar, Florian (Ozzie) fosredkar@benkoproducts.com
P - Q
Partridge, Gary W.  gwpart@netscape.net
Pagliaro, Kenneth kenpag@optonline.net
Pagliaro, Ronald ronpag@msn.com
Elliot Parsowith, son of
Bernard Parsowith FFC - 1945-48
eparsowith@yahoo.com
Pavone, Bill wp253@aol.com
Pelletier, Alvey R. sfern@megalink.net
Penny, Robert rpenny@erinet.com
Perno, Frank fperno@bellsouth.net                          
Pfeiffer, Rudolph rpfeiffe@sciti.com
Pierce, James jdpierce77@aol.com
Pilger, Allan apilger@charter.net
Platts, John plattskids@yahoo.com
Pomes, Tom tpomes@earthlink.net
Ponder, Eddie ebmullet@aol.com
Powell, Doug drpowell@integrity.com
R
Ramsey, Lyn lynr@ev1.net
Rea, Roland jrrea2@yahoo.com
Reid, Ed thstldwn@tartannet.ns.ca
Reighley, John jack.reighley@gmail.com
Reinhardt, Dick RR2Mohawk@bendbroadband.com
Richard, Donald A. don240@charter.net
Rich, Lelon lelonrich@sbcglobal.net
Richmond, Danny dannyrichmond69@yahoo.com
Rigg, Larry rigglarry@hotmail.com
Riddel, Dennis denny55us@yahoo.com
Rinker, John jrinker@houston.rr.com
Rives, Mike mikeolga@ctnet.net
Robertson, Henry (Robbie) roblor60@gmail.com
Robinson, Mal mrobin@charter.net
Robinson, William R. bill60@citynet.net
Rockefeller, Bill rocky1941@yahoo.com
Roeder, Richard east16@comcast.net
Rogers, Eugene W. provident78@myfairpoint.net
Rounds, Ron rmrjlr@peoplepc.com
Roy, Jerry H. Jerryroy38@aol.com
Ruban, Jim JRuban@aol.com
Russell, Ronald W. r2russ@comcast.net
Ryno, Brooks bryno@cfl.rr.com
Ryon, Alvin Junior OmaOpaRy@webtv.net
S
Saenz, Samuel smsaenz@sbcglobal.net
Santillanes, Earl J.  esantillanes01@comcast.net
Sarno, George gjsarno@hotmail.com
Saylor, Robert

robert.saylor@comcast.net

Segal, Harvey G. Hsegal@comfsm.fm
Serra, H. Lawrence HLSERRA@ACUSD.EDU
Scattolini, Nick nickscat@sbcglobal.net
Scibetta, Frank blackvette96@comcast.net
Schlemmer, Steve bigbadbeautifuldaze@cox.net
Shadwick, Steve srcsteve@juno.com
Shannon, Joris P. JPS65@AOL.CO
Sherman,  Gary Charles slugbuggy@uswest.net
Schirmacher, Joachim jays@ngate.com
Schmidt, Allen aschmidt3@cox.net
Schimmel, Steven stevencschimmel@yahoo.com
Schreier, Edward eschreier@bellsouth.net
Shuster, Robert (Bob) b4rome2c@yahoo.com
Shi, Stephen steve@shilaw.com
Schroder, Donald C. dcsok@swbell.net
Simmons, Bob BobSimmons@aol.com
Simmons, Ken Capt USN (ret)
Executive Officer (1959-61)

kensimmons02@comcast.net

Simon, Joseph joesimon@spawar.navy.mil
Sirois, Jerald J.
Sitton, William wesitton@netscape.net
Smith, Barry barsmith@hughes.net
Smith, Cromwell smith_cz6@hotmail.com
Smith, Darren djsm@bigpond.com
Smith Michael D. mdsmith3379@gmail.com
Smiley, Charles Jr. c_m_smiley@yahoo.com
Smith, Joseph (Joe) jsmith@fletc.treas.gov
Snay, William P. snay3@yahoo.com
Snider, Don DonCarmb@aol.com 

Sowers, Charles C. Jr. USNR-Ret.

csowers8@aol.com
Sproull, Lewis mcwally@aol.com
Stang, Jon B. jbsjon@msn.com
Stanks, Larry LDStanks@aol.com  
Stanley, Lennox (Len) LStanley2644@aol.com
Steenburgh, Chuck sailracer3@cox.net
Steele, Jon E.
jsteele4@tampabay.rr.com
Stephens, Clyde R. (Red) reddstep@aol.com
Stephens, R.E. refreemont@aol.com
Stith, David dgstith@verizon.net
Storms, Steve storms@neosplice.com
Sullivan, Charles  USMC cs6382@sc.rr.com
Suter, Gary CWO5 USN (Ret)
gosuter@cox.net
Sutton, Harry harru@juno.com
Sutton, Ron rjsutton58@aol.com
Sutton, Robert M. rsuttonusnret@gmail.com
Swartzman, Stephen R. ComingSoon@home.com
T
Tamarra, Randy  USMC randy.tamarra@mciworld.com
Thompson, Keith AKeithT@aol.com
Tibbetts, Bernard A. warlord@pivot.net
Tolliver, Dennis denjat123@gmail.com
Tracey, Todd C. Toddtrace@aol.com
Travelstead, Dennis charden@npgcable.com
Tromp, Cory (Corky) 

cmtentrinc@aol.com

Trosclair, John johnn@bellsouth.net
Trottier, Bertrand R. Jr bugler@buglerusn.us
Troutman, Victor mvtroutman@gmail.com
Trumble, Thomas trumble@cfl.rr.com
Tucker, Roger E. rogrnsandi@aol.com
Turk, Joseph jturk@midsouth.rr.com
Turner,Ronald jerryriggs@adelphia.net
U
Uhlinger, Tom tk5282@aol/com
Unger, Andrew J. andybet@fyi.net
Utterback, Kent tritipk@msn.com
V
Velishek, Frank (Frankie) velishek@aol.com
Van Selow, Wallace W. annmarievan@earthlink.net
Vautour, Arthur avautour@comcast.net
Vellegas, Robert D. btcm22@gmail.com
Veneziani, Joe jwven@aol.com
Villa, Sam (Webmaster)
Editor: www.ussprovidence.org
sam@star77.com
Vinson, Richard rivi717@gmail.com
Voelker, Rodney A.  voelker@cox.net
Volpe, Robert J. rjvolpe@juno.com
gvolpe@turbo.kean.edu
von Roemer, David, A reddoggnam72@comcast.net
W
Wagner, Paul Lee ticridge@ipa.net
Wagner,  Richard C.  erwagner@idcnet.com
Warner, Steve popwarner@charter.net
Warren, Donald classicbarnegat@earthlink.net
Warren, Joseph E. joeandpolly1@aol.com
Watson, Howard "Doc" srkrisjordan@excite.com
Wegener Jr., John Ernest ejwegener@yahoo.com
Weichold, Clarence cweichold@yahoo.com
Wein, Robert bob_wein@yahoo.com
West, Thomas CLG6 Plankowner twest1031@gmail.com
Westemeier, Tom tom2mary@mchsi.com
Wells, Jon jkw@sdcity.sannet.gov
Wheeler, James JmWhlr@aol.com
Whitfield, Dean dwhitfld@brightok.net
Wickersham, Bill (Wick) wrwicker@swbell.net
Wilbur, John JWinVegas@gmail.com
Williams, David A. DAVEWILLMS@AOL.com
Williams, James R. III jr_williams@sbcglobal.net
Williams, James W. LCDR (USN - Ret)
Wilkeson, Wayne (Wilky) Wayne@wilkeson.net
Wilkins, Arthur "Randy" sandrwilk@comcast.net
Winters, Ronnie oldgolfer011@tx.rr.com
Wire, Tom tomwire@sbcglobal.net
Wisman, Ron rwisman@longs.com
Witherspoon, Rex rexwit1@sbqlohol.net
Witkowski, John CWO-4, RET john.witkowski@gmail.com
Wood, Ralph truckchef@yahoo.com
Woody, Gene gwoody2@windstream.net
Wright, Kenneth S.

pawpawken@sbcglobal.net

Wulff, Gilbert txvfw7106@att.net
Wyatt, Dan M.  dan@apfreight.com
XYZ
Yeatts, Gary gyeatts@gmail.com
Yohanan, Robert ryohana@comcast.net
Zaiser, Bill bzaiser@mediaone.net
Ziegler, Philip E. ZieglerPE@SUPSHIP.NAVY.MIL

Return to Main Menu